Clash Of Clans Game, Collect Big Points

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi guys How are you? Today I share a game this game clash of clans. Many people know this game. Many people play this game.

Today I got big points on this game But sad time for I can't collect every point. I try but can't got. I think my attack is wrong this for I loss this game and can not collect every points. If I train right solder and give right attack then I win this game and collect every points. I think can't got any people 12 lakhs+ points on this game.

But I just got 9 lakhs+ points and no star. This for I am sad. Now lovely friends good night and have a sweet dream. 😇

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i used to play that game, now i only play brawl stars

It is interesting game, this game all lavel complete need many days.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71