Sort:  

Hi there so as of right now sweatcoin isn’t a crypto yet however the devs are working to get it on the blockchain. It users an algorithm so it will work best if your walking outside as it won’t really count indoor steps I love to use sweatcoin as if has some really nice rewards on the store my personal favs being NOWTV movie passes and stuff. How does it compare with actifit well I think actifit is wonderful I love actifit but I also love to sweatcoin too. When I’m walking I always have the two apps opened. You can buy and sell the swc you earn of redeem for rewards. I hope that helped you out thanks for you’re time reading my post 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

@chris-the-batman Ah nice, well best luck to the devs completing it. Keeping two open at the same time would be a great idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71