Dapp Review #2 BANKROLL

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello Steemit,

 22 days ago I released my first dapp review article on P3T and planned to return much sooner to create more content. I apologize for my absence, but I had to make time to stop by and talk about a new dapp that came across my desk today.  (by desk I mean couch) (by today I mean it came out this afternoon) This dapp is much like P3T, but different in the sense that this particular pyramid dapp has what I'll call anti-draining features added to make it sustainable.

 As you can see basically it's a pyramid dapp.  One difference is some minor fees on deposit, but nothing too drastic especially if this goes on for a long time, like I believe it has the potential to do.

-Whale Status- This is the kicker. if you deposit more that that, you can only withdraw 0.05%.of the total contract balance until the what status counter goes up above your deposited credts.

-3.33%- daily reward for your credits funded into the contract.

-Referrals- You will receive 1.5% of your referrals for the life of the contract.

That is the basic rundown on this dapp, but now I'll talk about this nice little feature. this is the sponsor box where you can place an address and fund someone else's address to give them a payout of 3.33% on the amount you choose to sponsor. As an example, I plan on sponsoring my referrals to reward them for using my link. you could also use it if wanted to pay someone, but not let them have the lump sum all at once.

This is the withdraw box. Pretty self explanatory, so I'll move on...

 The final box is the donation box. Here you can donate directly to the contract treasury for a warm fuzzy feeling in return. Below that if the breakdown of fees, and below all of the fine print you can find statistics of the contract and a breakdown of all of the features.

 I'm really excited about this one, and believe that if this works out it will explode and run for a really long time. This will be the pyramid to end all pyramids. I actually have a feeling others will collapse and those funds from people that are in profit, will move to Bankroll. 

I give you an extreme amount of thanks for reading my article, and I will be back soon to write more, and maybe do some video also.

I'll leave my referral link at the bottom, and feel free to leave a comment or negative criticism as well! Thank you so much!

DISCLAIMER: THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE, AND AN INVESTMENT ADVISOR I AM NOT!! DAPPS ARE DANGEROUS AND SHOULDN'T BE TAKEN LIGHTLY!!!!

Https://bankroll.network/?ref=THxdNBPetLy7snU7jYL2XYkvRWZvMhDn2E

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 23.19% upvote from us for your 4025 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

If anyone tries the referral link let me know if it doesn't work. You'll have to copy/paste because I apparently don't know how to make a hyperlink.

Thanks again for reading. If you would like videos in the future let me know, and hopefully I can oblige

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @spgold657! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50