Reached Top 1000 in Partiko PointssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

So after watching @frankcapital rising the @partiko point ranks just for fun, I decided to do the same.

All I wanted is to reach the Top 1000 and see how many points you need for it. At round about 12k it didn't say "Ranking: 1000+" but "500+".

So I guess I did it, what next?

Continue and see when I will be Top 500 just for fun :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That's a fun experiment @src3, keep pushing for top 500 now.

Posted using Partiko Android

Am pushing all day long ;D

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. I expect many people are wondering what it takes to get a rank. Obviously a lot of people are using @Partiko and I expect a lot do whatever they can to earn more points.

Indeed, all I could find was the Top 20 Leaderboard not the rest. Whenever I watch Netflix or work, I run the ads besides them :D you earn some nice points!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats my friend. Keep getting those points. I just started on Partiko and it’s so fun trying to get points.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks, indeed it's pretty addictive :D good luck collecting them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the follow!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sure! A fellow marathoner running for charity deserves a follow ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

It was really fun especially when you surpassed the one ahead of you.😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yes, and there is always another one ahead of you you want to surpass :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, there will be no one if you're no. 1, hahaha
the no. 1 has 1.3 million pts. 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw that that's crazy hahaha only possible through referrals...

Posted using Partiko Android

haha yes. I only got 2 refs. but they're active watching ads 👍🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11