✴️ HOW MUCH TIME DO YOU SPEND ON THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN?

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/stackin-how-much-time-do-you-spend-on-the-steem-blockchain-1534106879193.png

WHAT’S UP STACKERS!

It’s a question that I get all the time, “Charles, how much time do you spend on Steemit?” 🤷🏼‍♂️

Well it depends, I remembered like it was yesterday that I signed up for Steemit about 13 months ago.

Before I got started, I made a commitment to myself that I will at least post once a day and spend a minimum of an hour regardless how busy I get.

Having a cell phone by using google chrome, @steepshot, and @partiko, makes it so much easier to do things when I’m away from the laptop.

Most of my comments are from my cell phone! 😎

There you have it. I spend about an hour a day or more creating content, engaging with the community, up-voting, and reading posts.

Many of will say that’s just to much time. Well you know what? Make some time! ⏱

I have lots of friends who spend 3-4 hours a day on Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat and Youtube earning $0 and making the corporations rich. 🙄

Too me, that’s a huge waste of time!

So how much time do you spent on the Steem Blockchain? Regardless of how much time you spend here, it’s much better than wasting it on other platforms. 😀

Keep On STACKIN! 💞

~ Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I am a full time steemian. Six days a week and eight hours a day and sometimes even more. Obviously being a newbie, I only earn change compared to a lot of other people but I consider my time here as a future investment.

I try to keep in mind that I am earning steem tokens and not dollars - that makes things easier, irrespective of price.

That’s some major commitment right there! When I first started it was like 5-6 hours a day. I was trying to learn how all this worked! 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

I spend hours on the steemit blockchain . It has taken up most of my time and i'm intoxicated with it.
i've deleted facebook and intagram (sorry to say) .

Nice to meet you @stackin you seem really cool. I like your choice of diction and style of writing.
Much love form Nigeria.

Thank you so much @lizbethk, just followed ya and I’m looking forward to your posts! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Make time, make money, waste time, waste money.

Can you send me some money 😂 😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

I gotchu, but if the hustle isn't there the funds wont come chasing you.

Can you just hustle for me and send the funds 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really like the platform. I am still new to Steemit and am looking to start posting a lot more content!

Welcome to Steemit! Glad you found us.

Welcome, we have a great community here 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is the Partiko app good?

I just downloaded,

When I'm logged in, do I still receive my steemit rewards when using Partiko?

Yeah buddy! There’s no place like Steem 💪🏻 I had that realization this year and am focused hard core.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You the man @kenmelendez! You do put the effort in! I can tell! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm on here most of the time I am on social media. But I am also in other places too. This is a full time job and steemit takes most of the time. If I am not eating, sleeping, or traveling, I am on social media. I'm trying for 2-4 posts a day and 30 comments at steemit, and usually make it. I wish I had better success financially, but that is coming.

The most important thing for me on any social media is to get my weight loss message out so I can help people beat obesity like I did. Steemit is far and away the best place for interaction on this topic, so I am here regardless of price.

You are so right, it can be time consuming at times 😅. Helping others getting healthier is awesome also, I’ve been on a little journey myself 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw one of those posts and you are doing great. It's best to catch it now while you are young, with not too much to lose, and healthy. The people I work with normally are morbidly obese (like I was) and have many health problems because of it. From what I saw on your post, you are on the right track. Good health takes commitment and you obviously have that :)

it’s been rough being away from my office but partiko has made it much easier to keep up to date.

the time to create the posts though, about 30 minutes to an hour. so i’d say when i’m at home i’ll spend an hour or so. on the road , not as much.

aiming for a few hours a day and make it a full time gig. one day lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

That’s the truth! Much easier to comment using Partiko! With the markets taking a hit, I’ll probaly spend 2 - 3 hours a day on steem 😅

This month is my STEEM anniversary month. I have been weaning myself completely off the corporates since being here.
Especially after being banned from facebook for 30 days I noticed that I wasnt missing anything.

I spend almost 2 hours a day checking, reading and talking with people on Steemit. I mainly use it now thanks to @partiko on the mobile phone when I'm on my way to work or doing something not so important. Although activity is quite down I still enjoy to be part of the community, just because I believe in the project and think that we will boom again with the next bullrun. Until then I just keep being active and collect more Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Way to go haha. Patience and perseverance will always be rewarded.

Posted using Partiko Android

Boom! That’s what I’m talking about. 2019 will be a great year for Steem! 💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

A few hours a day, usually.

It does get addicting 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99