😎Speaking At 🦁Steemfest💸

in #partiko5 years ago

So awesome. Thank you everyone for coming to hear me speak. It was amazing. Steem is the best community in the blockchain space. So honored. Thank you everyone in Syeem for supporting me.

Giant shout out to @jongolson @instructor2121 @larrymorrison @ogc #mypic to the wheels fall off @joepate47

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

So good man, so good

Posted using Partiko Android

Blahahahaha. Together we can do anything.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemcafe, it was pleasure to be there and to listen to you...oh, bro you know what? I was having a breakfast a few minutes ago in my hotel, INX Design hotel, and the guys at the table next to me were talking about you and your yesterday speech...

Posted using Partiko Android

Love you bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice 👍🏽
What is the logo behind you stand for
HERO or Hercules ?
Keep on postin’

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay!! Look at you go! Awesome :D

Well done ma brother from another mother 😄 Even though I wasn't there I can imagine how good it was. I've taught you well brother.

Winny out... for now 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13