You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partiko Mentor Program Round 1 Ends on Feb 10, 2019👋💗💥💌

in #partiko5 years ago

Hey @rosatravels not sure if it can be counted but got 2more names added alirezasha & lavanyalakshman after the last update...so total is now 5

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great @steemflow. Yes, I will add these 2 more names onto my list. Can I trouble you to put those 3 names into your post also?

Sure will do...I was not aware if post be editted after 10.....anyway will do the changes a bit later

Posted using Partiko Android

It is fine as it is the 'spirit' of the entire program. I have to set a deadline so that I can keep everyone together. It is not really a contest but to allow time and space for mentors to get the work done. I will post a final post on Feb 15th so that you can all get to see each other's work. You are doing good, man.

Thanks Rosa, I understand, I was just to be fair to being a mentor I avoided any late update but now will make sure to add the new name thanks for the suggestion and appreciation👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Add the information to your post here: https://steemit.com/partiko/@steemflow/partiko-mentorship-update-1-the-progress-report-eonohljv In that way @Partiko can check everything at one place instead of reading the comments here and there. Thanks. You are doing great, Rosa

Done. Unable to upload the new images but have made sure to add the new names on my list.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @steemflow. That is fine. Not to worry about images. I want the names on record.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88