You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 건강체험

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi Veronica, thank you for sharing your experience of the Health check with us. It is very good that you decided to do it and I can imagine that you were anxious too. My mother does not like such tests and I do not think she will go to, she is very stubborn and I usually lose when I try to make her to do something.

I believe if the people said that you EEG was all right then you should trust them. That is a good sign. I wish you a nice week and take care :)

(Google-translator) 안녕하세요 베로니카, 건강 검진 경험을 공유해 주셔서 감사합니다. 당신이 그것을하기로 결정한 것은 매우 좋으며, 당신이 너무 긴장했다는 것을 상상할 수 있습니다. 우리 엄마는 시험받는 것을 좋아하지 않습니다. 나는 그녀가 갈 것이라고 생각하지 않는다. 그녀는 매우 완고합니다.

좋은 뇌파는 좋은 징조입니다. 좋은 주 되세요!

Sort:  

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89