You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you hear the one about Bernie taking on the Racist FTG?

in #partiko5 years ago

I was partially surprised that he attacked you here with downvotes.

FTG is auto upvoting anything BS flags

Then why did not he upvote you here?
This surprised me more.

I was typing a reply to your old reply to me, went to sleep, my PC went to sleep too, and when we woke, steemit lost my draft and my previous pages in this current tab.
Both occurrences are rarities.
Clue why?

Regarding PizzaGate, IDNK what to believe anymore.
I saw isacoin, whom favors FTG as well, wrote that PizzaGate was fake, or something close to fake.
I saw some Youtube videos about it.
I am aware of the Clinton body count and know how bad they are.
Drumpf is evil too, in case you have a doubt.
Drumpf is obviously better for Israel.
The biggest pro Zionist Neo-Con ever, and holocaust deniers like Paul Craig Roberts and David Duke portray him as some innocent being whom plays "3D chess" just to survive, and whom is not a Neo-Con at all.
PCR also denies Reagan's being a Neo-Con and lies about George Herbert Walker Bush (Bush Sr.) being a Neo-Con, when in fact the opposite is true.
Typical from the hypocrites and liars you adhere to.
Both are Libertarians BTW.

Sort:  

I don't know why, maybe it was too close to the pay window, mayve I'm on his shit list, maybe he doesn't vote like that anymore. As for pizzagate I know what those instagram images revealed and what people have found after most of the accounts have gone private. I know the history of this Machiavellian tactic, from Boys Town to hunting parties by the elites.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which tactic and what is "Machiavellian" about it?
I believe the stories about Boys Town and to a lesser extent, but still the hunting parties.
While they are barely related to Pizzagate, how do these stories confirm PizzaGate?
It might be true, but I never seen or heard evidence regarding PizzaGate, only related stories which can be considered as background to it.

As for pizzagate I know what those instagram images revealed and what people have found after most of the accounts have gone private.

What?
This may be a first to me.

Search for Machiavellian pedophilia.

Search for Nicole Kidman's dad gets accused of pedophilia and child hunting parties.

Search for James Alefansis Instagram Page archive.

Search for pedophile code words and symbolism.

Posted using Partiko Android

Loading...

This comment has received a 50.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This comment has received a 33.33 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81