Friday Night Photography - [photography] [life]

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

Happy Friday to all Steemians!! The Crypto-World continues to grow and expand, and we are all pioneers at the forefront of a great social change for the betterment of Humanity.

Where else can you read a post written by a Netizen of the World and you as a Curator at No Cost to you, can help support those efforts with an up vote. That up vote in some cases helps a Steemian pay for dialysis, or it helps another pay for a needy child’s education.

The Steem Blockchain does this and many more great things. @ned and @dan have created one of the greatest self help tools in the world.

Thanks you @dan and @ned and thank you @stan and spouse for giving the world a living legend, creator of at least 3 amazing Blockchains.

Any chance we could all clamor for @dan to come back to the Steem Blockchain (not steemit since I know that is Ned’s now).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I can not mention all how steemit have helped me. In terms of feeding, in terms of acwuiring knowledge and idea, in terms of friendship, in terms of my studies and many more. All i can say is that i am grateful i am part of steemit and i hope to continue

If only there were more believers in Steem like @adenijadeshina

Posted using Partiko iOS

An excellent way to define all this. Steemit helped pay for my studies, buy food and hope to help me out of Venezuela

Wow, that is amazing @denissemata and congrats on your successes. Maybe you should write a Steem post about how Steem helped... please let me know if you do and thanks for your support.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks friend, of course I will write it. Thanks for the support I appreciate it a lot... For me every penny counts and can help me start a new life. I hope Steemit keeps changing my life

Great photo

Posted using Partiko Android

Steemit has opened a whole new world for me, the sense of community seeing the world every day through peoples posts so I to thank them for creating this wonderful platform

I know exactly what you mean...👊🏼🙏🏽👍🏼✌🏽😎💯

Posted using Partiko iOS

You wrote a great message - a slogan. Very solemn and correct. Steemit is a unique platform which has no analogues

Buenos día amigo @stretstyle un abrazo desde la distancia. gracias por compartir y colaborar con sus amigos, esta plataforma ha ayudado a los venezolanos a solventar la crisis que estamos atravesando para adquirir alimentos, medicamento es decir cubrir algunas necesidades. que dios los bendiga y los premie con muchas bendiciones, éxitos y logros.

Gracias @nieuscarin saludos y cuidense!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

great photography my dear friend

Absolutely amazing photography this is!!
Hey sir your creativity so very extra ordinary and I appreciated..

Feliz Viernes por la noche tanto para tí @streetstyle como para todos los amigos Steemians claro que si esperemos que la adopción de las Criptomonedas continue creciendo cada dia más, de verdad que Steemit se ha convertido en una gran herramienta en la cúal la mayoria de los Venezolanos confiamos para tratar de hacerle frente a los muchos problemas que tenemos en el pais. Dios los Bendiga a todos por permitirnos ser parte de esta gran familia. Saludos y que tengas un excelente fin de semana

Buenos días amigo @streetstyle le deseo que se encuentre bien y que tenga un exelente fin de semana al igual que su familia amigo , buen post donde relata lo importantes beneficios de esta plataforma ya que me a ayudado a complementar la compra de alimentos, medicamentos etc, para mi familia y le agradezco a usted por el apollo que me a brindado amigo . Que tenga un feliz día.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05