Congratulations buddy.

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi guys since i started following partiko leaderboard i always feels happy when someone hits a milestone and that to with the hardwork and not just due to there SP delegation so hear is one more milestone achieved by @d00k13 for hitting 100000+ partiko points.

At certain point of time we were almost equal or even i was ahead of points but as it is well said you can not own success you can rent it and the rent is due everyday so my rents started to get accumulated and my friend paid it everyday so do he has achieved this height.

I really congratulate you buddy hope so yo achieve more greater heights, i wish even i can put some more effort and will try to achieve it as soon as possible.

Thanks friends have a great day ahead.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Right on buddy, I am secretly gunning to take the spot from offgridlife then I’ll be making a post about it 💪

Much appreciated my friend 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is really great hope to see you surpassing him soon and even i will try to gain back my speed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea buddy regular posting and engagement is the key 💪 I will get there soon I hope!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49