What is wrong with Dtube???

in #partiko5 years ago

Hi guys today i was trying to post a video on dtube and i faced this following error, this is not the first time i have encountered this error every time i uploaded video on @dtube i have came through this error.
As i was not consistent i really did not mind that much but as i want to be consistent on creating content for dtube this error makes me helpless.

I request @dtube to solve the issue and help me be consistent on Dtube.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Finally what solution you got Mr. @sumit71428?

Posted using Partiko Android

I have switched my browser and 90% of the time it works well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Click And Logout Dtube And Click Steemit website account ha click logout And Open New Browser Open Dtube Again Login uploaded Videos 100% Working no Errors :-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I got the solution i have changed my browser and it worked fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94