You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally ๐Ÿฆ„๐ŸŒถ๏ธ Carolina Reaper seeds in the mail ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ˜œ

in #partiko โ€ข 5 years ago

Oh wow, where did you get them from if I may ask? :-)
Apparently you didn't order them in my shop www.semillas.de - ha!

Sort: ย 

I ordered from Asia, one pack with 300 seeds and on pack with 50 organic seeds ๐Ÿ˜‰ From now on I will order from your shop ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

You have everything ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ™๐ŸŒถ๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Placing orders on Monday, it's pay day ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehe, whenever you want.
Make sure to leave me a note in the comment section of the order form, then I can add you an extra package of seeds for being part of the Steem family :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91