Blizzard From Heaven/Hell!

in #partiko5 years ago

I don’t get out much lately 😃😜👍😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow the snow is too much I still wonder why the snow is still falling heavily in most part of the world during this time of the year

Well , it is not global warming 👅😅👍😜

We had exact same thing last week. Snow lasted for a week. There is still some left.

wow.. This part of the world that I live in, is hot as hell!!!

I am telling people of how many never really see snow in their lifetime!

This wow. The temperature will be like -5°C

I dunno if you could even get out with snow tires. lol I can't even tell what kind of car that is.

We have been going through it here. I got stuck trying to get out of where I park. Some kids in a jeep pulled up and helped me. It has been crazy. This weekend we are supposed to get hit with another storm.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Just upvote me already! @lordjames can we use this up sell too?! @ned @edprivat

What ya wanna sell?

This is more than much, its too many! So much snow

And to think that elsewhere in the world, we can't stand the heat. Where's that? I'm curious, it's too much snow, it impresses me.

Please give me some snow, I really need it. It is like we are next to the sun over here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59