Steemfest3 is done, setting up intentions for SF4

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

Today was my last day in Krakow and as last year I will miss the closing dinner. My day starts late, after yesterday's karaoke, but I am like a cat, just purring in front of my sunny airbnb window. I had a lot of fun singing, even though as my forth grade teacher also told me - I have a horrible voice 😀 Not that I ever ever listen to him or managed to ruin my mojo ...

Obviously I have no picture with me, but I do love this one with @connecteconomy. My lousy voice was there to support me and we did sing No Doubt - Don't speak and Fools Garden - Lemon tree from what I remembered. The karaoke was a join venture of @coruscate, @anomadsoul and @steemcafe, so I believe is important not to forget to thank them for the great idea.

I started my morning after with a coffee provided my friend @redrica that took her time to do a bed delivery cappuccino. As many at SF3 will agree she is THE Best. After my lazy bed service, we were invaded my some wonderful people @mrlightning and the pink joy @techslut that aimed to do some shopping before departure. We found their king chair, of course was red, and they climb up to take the deserved glory. As I am the flowerpower type of girl that doesn't quite understand the shopping malls, I left them enjoy and continued my journey.

I like a lot to read "signs" from the Universe. I did found happiness on the way but it didn't felt like the right place to sit.

This sounded more like the invitation I was waiting for. I took the joy inside me and step inside to meet my walking partner, @connecteconomy that I know her from SF2 and I happen to believe we click.

So this gorgeous women are sharing a moment in space. We are so cute, no self ashame :)) for bragging about it.

The cytat cafe or quote cafe was clearly my way. Some more picture from inside below

We left for the touristy part, trying to discover or rediscover Krakow at a small pace. Is a lovely city and I will try to choose the pictures I love the most. Is going to be hard :)

The famous fire dragon, maybe a steemmonster :)

The old castle

My favourite gate to heaven so far

Love that tree

World from above

People vs pigeons

Pyrpgy lunch, checked

Best winter tea, of course with ginger

My closing picture. I am such a sucker for sunsets. The Universe is my friend and already knows that it will deeply touch my heart. I believe light at down suits humanity the best. Here is where the love, the stories are graved :) Or is just me being just silly. Anyway, goodbye Krakow and SF3 it was a pleasure indeed. Looking already forward for SF4, no no life without expectations :D

Deep hugs for all of you out there,
Teodora

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, have a good trip back

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! Your high-quality travel content caught our attention and has earned you a partial upvote. We love your hard work and hope to encourage you to continue to publish strong travel-related content. Thank you for using #travelfeed

004Artboard_2 (1).jpg

Learn more about our travel project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Glad you had a great time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes we are cute! Tired, but cute!! :)
That was a lovely day!

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Seems like you had a great time at SF3!

Yes, for sure

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61