Training Update

in #partiko6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/this-is-us-training-update-cj793rfe-1537817753847.png

So I’ve been slowly getting back into the swing of training. Entered the last month of my three month program. First heart rate training program I’ve used, and it’s been really good!

I eventually want to run a full, and the aim is to qualify for New York and Boston, and then do both the following year. We’ll see!

8 min WU 2 min zone 4 x 7 w 60s recovery.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's awesome and when you move out here it's just a quick drive down to NY :) PS: Love the time on the first photo 333 :) :) :)

That is awesome. Check out @runningproject. Commit to that and your training posts will be part of their posts and they will resteem you and you get to meet other runners. I am taking a break for awhile till I get this Oma house stuff settled. But it is easy to follow. The instructions are on the @runningproject page. xx Good Luck..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59