You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be A Partiko Mentor! Earn STEEM for rewards!

in #partiko5 years ago

I love @partiko!
I hope @partiko considers the development of a web version of partiko or partiko app for windows. I use PC and cannot use @partiko though I keep mentoring my invitees to steem with @partiko. Some of them include @prettyglo @zellypearl @imaluv54 @goodnewsokon.

I once made a plea on behalf of @evegrace who downloaded but cannot use her partiko to post. Please some tip should be given here.

Sort:  

Hello @uyobong, after this week of recruiting mentors, we will move on to give tips to all mentors.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

What was the problem that she couldn't post? We will be happy to help her out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75