You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Once Again I See a Future in Steem and I'm Back.

in #partiko4 years ago

I can't be less happier that our Meetup yesterday Inspired you for another fresh start on Steem.

Thank you for seeing reasons with me to build a blockchain hub in Uyo, Nigeria.

Also expecting some vibes from @ipixels @Abasbrave and other top-notch skilled persons whose presence are invaluable for Steem.

I am expecting more of your life shares and #sportstalk blogs. Let's get NPFL to steem and Twitter is the promotion ground.

We grow together?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Definitely we'll grow together. Once again I appreciate your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69650.24
ETH 3776.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44