❤A Love Story ❤

in #partiko5 years ago (edited)

So many people are searching for Love and their perfect mate.
We all want to share our journey with someone who chooses us each and every day, someone who is there through the good and the bad times.
Someone who won't give up on us
Someone who Loves us unconditionally

I manifested my Twin flame
I focused on loving myself, knowing my worth and Being happy and in alignment with who I am

I focused on Gratitude and Love
Being Grateful for my Twin Flame before he Was in my reality
I created my reality, with my thoughts and feelings
And manifested the man of my Dreams.

We were both on the same Vibration and the Universe brought us together

When you are happy and your heart is open, this is when Love finds you.

Just like the butterfly will come gently and land on your shoulder
When you least expect it.

Unconditional Love and Light 💕💫

Lea and Tobias.
Lady Brahmi and Lord Brahma
❤🔥🔥❤
❤👑❤👑

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I Love You my Vegan Goddess, My Queen, Mother of the Tribe 😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Baby, this ended up tagged in #partiko, I think a post like this should be posted to #love or #spirituality or #twinflames. \n\nI can see you tried to do that and I'm unsure why it posted to #partiko but that's okay! Keep up the great work! I'll resteem all your beautiful photos and posts in my Steem! \n\nI love you so much Beautiful! Thank you for using Steem/Partiko!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know Baby. It automatically tags partiko..I can't post directly to steem Because I don't know my password..I Love you! 💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69