인물

in #partiko5 years ago

어린이 만화에 정신팔린모습 을 스케취 했어요 나는 인물화를 시작하고 부터 사람들의 동작을 유심히 보는 버릇이있어 이그림을그리는동안 나의 눈이 의식 되었는지 힐끗힐끗
돌아보았다

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

무슨 만화를 보기에 이렇게 정신이 팔렸을까요? ㅋ

개구쟁이 눈빛 같아요~

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really nice work!

Posted using Partiko Android

아이의 볼살이 귀엽네요. 아직 젖살이 안빠진것 같아요. ㅎㅎ.

그림의 좋은 점이
관찰력인 거 같아요

When I do painting from the side, my problem is the eyes, because they are then triangular shape and of course lens of eye that in convex shape. Beautifully done color of eye and eyelashes :)

Thank you somuch I hope you happy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98