My Entry to Contest - "What does TODAY (July 10, 2019) Mean to ME? - #ccc 2.05" - Rag dollsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

It's absolutely no fun to be me at all.
I feel so terribly discarded.
Not like an old vascular flap,
but like a trampled rag doll.

The fire went out I could scream out loud,
but all energy is used and
the candle has burned out.
Did I just use my last bullet?

I am no part of this world,
feel so drowsy, can't you see
I'm incredibly dull?
Everything revolves around me.

Is it the lack of Cortisol?
Maybe the vitamin B5 or D?
I take it 3 times a day and
it all doesn't fix me.

You have to keep moving
is the advice given to me.
But ... who will catch me if
I fall and go crazy?

Once lying flat on the street
I know exactly how it's gonna be.
Not even a street dog will care
or at most he will pee on me.

Deprived of my mind and in a coma
I lie on the street for some hours.
As I finally see the light and cross the border
the first thing they tell me is that I disturbed the public order!

if you like to join see @freedomshift

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed &#128077; Daily Income &#128181; and Payout &#128184; for Newbies (2.0) &#128031; &#128028; &#128027; in #ccc &#128099; and Follow &#128099; the Honor Code &#127941; - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

I know how you feel. I read this and wanted to cry. But I cant. Long story but it just causes a chain reaction of muscle movements that start a chain reaction of muscle issues. Its like I'm not allowed to feel any emotion other than dull

Posted using Partiko Android

I know what you mean.
They say crying relieves, it does not 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Siento mucho que la estés pasando mal como paciente. Sigue adelante, no queda de otra, mientras hay vida, hay esperanzas. Dios siempre nos da nuevas fuerzas.

Gracias 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98