My Thursday Favourites #ccc 2.05 Contest! - Best time of the day.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #partiko5 years ago

Two hundred words are asked by @marblely to tell you about my favorite time of the day.
Two hundred words for something I can say with way fewer words.

My favorite time is when I am alone.

It can be early in the morning or late at night. It is the time I am with me and no one disturbs me.

I have always been a night owl and way more productive at those hours. Now I do not know what I am, except for being tired.

At the moment, there is a good reason I feel the way I do. I share a room with 5 others. No privacy. Three are very noisy and keep the rest of us awake. The lights are always on and there Is no privacy at all.

Between the beds is about 80 cm/an arm's length, and we all are forced to see each other's treatments and more.

At times I feel as if I am on the 6th floor (I am not I am on the 7th. The guy in the elevator covered the numbers with his hand. I wonder why.). More sleepless nights and getting allergies will drive me nuts.

I feel tied, which I am thanks to the infusions (no walking). Still 1.5 yo go today and more tomorrow.

My adventures so far:
✔ct scan
✔ ride in a wheelchair felt like gaming.
✔daily heart tests
✔2 times a day blood pressure
✔2 bottles infusions a day.

Last night I had a blood test at 2 am.
This morning again at about 7:30 am and an x-ray of the chest (heart) and ultrasound of my kidneys, liver and?

The doctor I spoke this morning doubts I have a lack of adrenaline. We wait for the blood test.

By the way, my activist bracelet arrived. My kid tests it out. The only steps I do here are to the toilet and the bed about 50. Time to leave.

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for [Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and-limits-inside) <br>AND <br>the [latest update](https://steemit.com/ccc/@freedomshift/an-update-v2-1-to-guaranteed-daily-income-and-payout-for-newbies-2-0-in-ccc-and-follow-the-honor-code-the-creed-conditions-and) <<< _please click to read._

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Well you could go to the Efteling in the rollercoaster for the adrenaline. I hope you could sleep more and be better soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Will take some time till.I get there if I once in my car am unconscious after 30 minutes driving.

So far so good my organs seem to be fine so are the bloodtests.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahh better that your organs are good. I know that kids must stay kids but I hope they do something for you. O hope that you also get help from friends and neighbours or something like that.

Come on life is all about experiences growing lifting your offspring to a better life and place I hope you get the help you deserve so your injuries whatever it may be. With real human attention other then your kids gets life a bit better.

Posted using Partiko Android

We have no friends and neighbours living close. So the kids have to take care of themselves. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I mean also take care of you when you are home. No one is living close? I lived like that Once from my bedroom you could see the cows and sheep if you look over the football field. But it was feeling remote. Now I'm living in a town den haag I have everything close but still if I'm in bed no one comes yeah if I pay them... money.. is cursed. I hope you can go home soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

No my closest neighbours are 8 km away from me. (I lie one lives closer and is a pedophile from Belgium I do not want him over at my place.)

I have sheep but they cannot help me.
I guess we are the kind who always have to pay for help. That makes one think 🤔

No, I do not care, I won't pay for help sooner or later I can help myself again. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Es muy triste estar enfermo. No se está por completo, integrado todo el ser. EN VERDAD, espero que encuentren lo que está descontrolando su cuerpo. Ojalá no le estén picoteando mucho con las agujas.

O dear.. hospitals are definitely not a fun place to be when you have to share a room with others. There is always disruption and even worse if there are inconsiderate ones. Wow. Your adventures are really heavy duty. CT scans are no joke. I had one when I had blood clot in my brain due to a bad fall. Have they found out what is wrong yet?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94