Meet Waqas Niazi

in #partiko5 years ago

I’m Waqas Niazi and I belong to a small village paikhel in mianwali.I'm 20 years old.
I started my earlier education in Quetta till secondary level and I did my matriculation and fsc from ( FG college) mangla.
My hobbies are playing cricket and online games in my leisure time.
I’ve job experience of two years in medical rep.
I also have logo designing and web designing skills.I've experience of 1 year in Network marketing.
I'm very interested in online working. Writing stories and articles in my leisure time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are welcome @
This is a support comment.

You have 5 labels to use in the introduction or presentation,
Used for the first time,
as the first label #introduce in yourself.
You will have more visibility
I suggest you repeat the post.
(Usage translator)
Happy life

Ok dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Help me how to make label

Posted using Partiko Android

Hola @waqas1.

Yo edito en Steemit.

No tengo telefono.

No se editar en prtiko.

Ejemplo al final del post.

Donde escribiste partiko.

Escribe #introduceinyourself

Dejas un espacio y escribes partiko, steem, photografia, life. etc

Something that is related to the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81