NATURE IS LOVING

in #partiko5 years ago

Hello my all friends. I hope you all will be fine and happy.
Yesterday we vist the mangla forest its beautiful. I love looking at the symmetry of nature, how plants arrange themselves so neatly...one plant that illustrates this perfectly are tree ferns. This scene is taken from my short visit to Mangla city rainforest walk in forest. A mish-mash of crossed lines and bright greens from the ancient Myrtles above was an interesting spectacle under the ferns here....too good to pass up.
We passed many happy hours in the forest. It was a pleasing experiences for all of us.
" we live in a beautiful world that is full of beauty, charm and adventure. There is no end to adventure we can have if only we seek them with our eyes open.
It is my original content. I hope you all will like these pictures. I have already post it on Hyper space.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Where you write partiko; writes:

Photography or nature.

Then partiko, love, life, etc.

Things related to the post.

You can include 5 words.

Separated by a space and in lowercase.

Your images are beautiful.

** But you will not see them if you do not use the correct words or labels in the correct order **

The first word should be what you want to highlight from the publication.

I use a translator. I do not speak English.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84