Sort:  

Hey @yanipetkov good to see you. I do not see any basic requirement like that. If you have accumulated enough yoy can redeem...might be value would be low as what shown in my post.....thanks for stopping by dear 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Will keep you updated. I have a message that says, "Soon you will be able to redeem your points. Stay tuned" . I think that there should be a min required amount to be accumulated

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you updated the new version @yanipetkov ?? @partiko released its new version yesterday ....please check and update to new version from google play store....hopefully you will get the option while drafting a new post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks buddy, let me check it now.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemflow, yeap, I did update it. It works for me. Thanks for the assistance!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great you got it..👍 @yanipetkov always here to help....👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Very helpful, thanks again! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

👍 steem on 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77