2019.Apr.12 昨天偷懒,今天继续

in #partiko5 years ago

(本贴图片来源于网络和我的朋友圈)

昨天破天荒十点多就睡了
今天本来想继续偷懒的
想想发个帖子
也有几分钱
还是跑上来发几张图
或者胡说几句
顺便不让自己的懒惰继续下去

今天分享的诗:

天蓝色记忆的时代

橄榄林与葡萄园远到海边

红色的渔舟在回忆中更远

八月的金蟋蟀之壳正在午睡

蚌贝与海草躺在它身畔

新造的绿色船壳浸在平静的海水里

“上帝会安排”的字样还隐约可见

岁月像石子一样经过

我记着那些年轻人,那些水手

他们出发时在自己心灵的映象上

绘着彩帆,歌唱着天涯海角

他们胸脯上刺着北风的利爪

我在寻觅着什么啊,那时你正向我走来

头戴着朝霞,眼含古老的海水

浑身是太阳的热力——那时我在寻觅什么

在辽阔梦乡中那深邃的海底

一阵无名的忧郁之风吹皱了感情

在我心灵上镌刻着海洋的标记

我的指头上有沙,我握拢手指

我的眼睛里有沙,我抓紧拳头

这是痛苦啊——

我记得那是四月,是头一次

我向你那凡人的躯体摸索

你那有血有肉的凡人体魄

作为我们在大地上的第一天

那是孤挺花节日,但你受了苦情

我记得,嘴唇咬破了,血迹很深

那永远烙着时间印记的皮肤上也有着深深的指甲痕

然后我离开了你

一阵咆哮的风刮起那些白房子

那刚刚粉刷在天上的洁白的云涛

而天空曾经以一丝微笑将万物高照

如今我要在身边留一罐永生的水

作为模型,象征着自然的风暴

以及你的那双使爱情受苦的手

以及你的那个与爱琴海相呼应的贝壳

作者 / [希腊] 奥季塞夫斯·埃利蒂斯

翻译 / 李野光

亲爱的,晚安🌙

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 18.97% upvote from us for your 4220 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00