It's Friends Time

in #party6 years ago

Sula Vineyards is one of the best place to have wine. I visited there while I was in Pune a month back with my friends and it was completely out of the world experience. We totally loved it. All the people around us were so happy that one could not stay blank. It is one of the most happenning place. I would definitely recommend this place if you are in Pune and looking for some great experience. We totally loved the place and the interaction we had with people there and I hope you will like it too...









More CONTENT to COME...STAY TUNED!

@funnyman

Sort:  

I love the shots man. Keep it up.

Love you guys.

Friends are the best.

YEP, YOU got it.

Thanks

Thank you for coming by.

I am glad.

FRIENDS are the best.

Friends are great. They make your life great.

I love the presentation.

Thanks man. Appreciate it.

Thanks for coming by.

Thanks. Friends are the best.

Thanks

Thank you so much.

I am glad that you like it.

Very good shots. I would like to be there.

I love the way you present your post. Keep it up.

nice guys stay blessed and be happy always like this nice gathering enjoy. best wishes and love from my side

photos and great place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82