Thanks for 300 followers and 1 year with steemit

in #party6 years ago

PicsArt_03-08-06.20.23.png

Hello steemit friends all today on the 8th of March I commemorate the 1st anniversary of my joining steemit.

My joy and sorrow during joining the steemit for 1 year

Likes is I have a lot to know about steemit in spite of the last 3 months and I have also been feeling from steemit.

And steemit has also helped many of my needs that I really need like trains, hp and clothing and more.

My grief in steemit is the only one that dilute Steem Power and less post first, because my first post often at upvote at least 3.00 now no longer due to lack of upvote from all friends.

If only I did not dilute Steem Power and often post first maybe I have become an important part in this Steemit and can buy a car.

Surely friends would ask, Why did you melt Steem Power?
my answer is that I was not familiar with the steemit platform and did not know who to ask because in Ujong Blang maybe only me who joined steemit.

And with the appearance of this post I will share free upvote to the comments because today is a party for me, then I will treat upvote friends by way of commenting and upvote this post.

thank you

Sort:  

Great and congratulation!

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)

Congratulations @ifulmirwanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64