You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Party Time, I Need A Favor!

in #party6 years ago

That's one music I am not too crazy about but it's great that they like the kind of music you do too :)
I would suggest some familiars, it's like a feel good :D

Sort:  

I wouldn't know about familiars. I mean I can go from metal to dance music. But I don't know what general people like. Parties are not my forté lol.

You know like sing alongs
I'm just going to think aloud now, just throwing songs at ya
Happy - Pharrell
or maybe more rockish because Metal is the go to right....
One - Metallica (this is my rockish husband's pick hehe)
But I would think
Guns N Roses, Muse, Foo Fighters, Blur, GreenDay, Queen, Def Leppard, Awolnation, Linkin Park, Limp Bizkit, Joan Jett, The Killers ...
I don't know if these would work, but like songs most of you would know ...
Wishing you a great party :D

Just suggestions...

Awesome, thank you!
This is really helpful as some of them I don't know and some I wouldn't have even thought of. I don't know Muse, Blur... The Foo Fighters I have heard of some time ago but I don't know what their songs are. Awolnation I only know of the song 'Sail'. Never heard of The Killers either.
You have given me a list to look at. I will be more ready now :D Thank you! <3

Letting you know, I used your suggestions and it was awesome! We all had a lot of fun! Thank you <3

yayyyyy!!
That just made my week
So happy that your party turned out great :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78