You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Party Time, I Need A Favor!

in #party6 years ago

All the best with your tattoo party tomorrow! Sounds like fun. Although I'm not the guy who'd get a tattoo, I saw plenty of awesome tattoos and look up to people who can not only draw fantastically but then transfer their creations to living canvas.

Music wise (well, I'm not really listening to Metal alot, but do enjoy that from time to time after lots of bleeps and bloops lol), I'd maybe chose Make Me Bad by Korn, Burnin' Blue Like Alcohol by Dessicated Soup, Locust by Machine Head... something like that....

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you so much. I will add these to the list. It will be a long night as there are a few already getting tattooed, but it will go by fast. Music is what will help make it more fun. Much gratitude sent your way and thank you so much for reading in on my post ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78