Be an Animal, not an Ordinary Person!

in #passion7 years ago

Wake the "animal" up inside you. I'm not worried if you bother with the content, I'm rather anxious about someone reading it and internalizing my passion on its behavior. We have to generate a "positive chain" to enrich the world´s conscience.

In Brazil, people envy the success of others. Usually the news in the newspapers are distorted, exalting the defects of those who achieved success ... We are talking about great, legendary businessmen, who exalt the name of Brazil around the world, invest, generate tens of thousands of jobs, pay their taxes , help improve the business environment in Brazil, correct distortions.

I am not here to defend them, but to justify the point of this post. Do not be ordinary in your life, do not just do more of the same. Have a dream and run after it, do different, invest time, sweat, brain, look for contacts, make it happen!

Be self-motivated, do not stand there complaining about others, corrupt politicians, do not bribe people. The consciousness of a country lies in its people. If you do wrong by justifying that others do too, you are not getting it right. Be an "animal" being a good citizen, disown whoever is caught stealing. Love your country.

Ordinary people complain about the boss, the salary, the wife. If I am unhappy with my salary, first I show results, I have initiatives to improve the processes in which I am inserted. Then I sit down and review my performance doing the "company appraisal". If I don´t feel recognition at the same time I have confidence in my quality, I have to look for something else better and, hmmmm, I will find it. Awaken your animal, create wealth for the company where you work and when you least expect it, they will be distributing part of it to you. When you're ready, create your own business, take risks and make others help you create wealth for you... And also for them! Make a better world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62