TU VISITA PROHIBIDA / YOUR PROHIBITED VISIT

in #passion6 years ago (edited)

Sonó el timbre. Abrí apresuradamente; nuestro deseo y desenfreno no daba pie para la demora. Sentí un escalofrío al verte así; sin disimulo, con tal descaro, con el mismo fervor que yo sentía al tenerte cerca. No nos engañamos con romanticismo... El momento llegó; recorrías mi cuerpo con tu basta hombría y te perdías en él. Tu lengua se tallaba debajo de mi boca y mi pecho, tu calor saciaba mi impetuoso deseo, tu sudor me causaba estupor y tu cuerpo apaciguaba mis ganas por ti. El ruido y la rudeza en tu entrepiernas excitó mi cavidad y explotó mi ser. Perdí la razón en esos instantes que entrabas en mí sin compasión y salías con escándalo, mientras mis gemidos persuadían tu placer y me hacían sentir ese rico sabor de ti... El éxtasis se esparció entre las paredes... Ya el tiempo llegó a su fin, debías partir, mi compañía llegaría y yo debía fingir tranquilidad y cercanía a él. Aunque te marcharas, tu calor quedaba ahí... Sumergido en mí, quemándome sin ti.

The bell rang. I opened hastily; our desire and debauchery did not give rise to delay. I felt a chill when I saw you like that; without dissimulation, with such impudence, with the same fervor that I felt when having you near. We do not deceive ourselves with romanticism ... The moment arrived; You went through my body with your gross manhood and you lost yourself in it. Your tongue was carved under my mouth and my chest, your heat satiated my impetuous desire, your sweat caused me stupor and your body appeased my desire for you. The noise and rudeness in your crotch excited my cavity and exploded my being. I lost the reason in those moments that you entered me without compassion and you left with scandal, while my moans persuaded your pleasure and made me feel that rich taste of you ... The ecstasy was scattered among the walls ... Already the time came to his end, you had to leave, my company would arrive and I had to feign tranquility and closeness to him. Even if you left, your warmth was there ... Submerged in me, burning me without you.vp.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dnoctambula, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71