You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINDING PASSION – AN INTERESTING JOURNEY OF 10,602 DAYS TO SELF DISCOVERY (My Real Introduction In The Form of Fiction)

in #passion8 years ago

Hey man. Great that steemit has re inspired your passion. I especially liked the story when you said "I am fat and I look old. The character description said it has to be me. I was happy to play the part."

Nice that you can have some humor about yourself :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope we can get to know each other over the next few. I have never been to India but hope to visit one day soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Mumbai. Thank you for reading my post. If I get a little success here I will create posts full of humor and motivation. Actually that was my niche in Quora. I hope for the best. You are now on my list of most helpful members of Steemit. Wish you great health and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46