Passive Income Machine Review

in #passive6 years ago

Passive Income Machine Review
Passive-Income-Machine-review.png
Welcome to my Passive Income Machine review where i’ll show you EVERYTHING you need to know about Paul and Trevor’s new product. I’ll show you the members area, i’ll explain what the upsells are and I also have an insanely valuable bonus that is VERY congruent to the course itself.
If you want to watch my video review instead, you can do that below. If you want to read, keep scrolling. Just make sure you make it to the end so you don’t miss out on my bonuses!

Click here to visit the official sales page and get your copy + my bonuses!

What IS Passive Income Machine?

I have it, and i’m going to show you!
Passive-Income-Machine-review-1-458x510.png
There’s a total of 16 videos:

Nine videos are created by Paul, and the remaining seven are created by Trevor.

They both teach the same concept, but in different ways..if that makes sense.

You’re going to want to go through all of the videos if you choose to pick this up, because even though the end result of what they are teaching is the same (recurring income) they teach different ways of getting there.

Anyway, let me try and quickly explain what it is that is covered in the course:

You’re going to freak out a little bit (or a lot) when I explain what this involves, so promise me you keep reading after your initial freak out, okay?

Good.

You’re going to learn how to set up your own membership site, and have people pay you x amount of money every month to be a part of your ‘tribe’.

I know what you’re thinking now:

“Jonas, I have NO knowledge..there’s no way I could possibly charge anyone any money”

Don’t worry..Paul and Trevor will both explain how you can build a membership site and still feel good about yourself, because you’re going to be able to find great content that you can give away.

Also, you don’t need to charge a ton of money every month.

I actually have my own Passive Income Machine together with Trevor and Jono Armstrong.

You know what we charged for that initially?

$10/month (It’s selling for $47/month now however)

My point is, you can start off at just $5-$10/month if you want.
Passive-Income-Machine-review-2-768x710.png
Moving on:

Paul is going to teach everything pretty in-depth on how to set up an actual membership site, with a membership plugin on WordPress and all kinds of stuff.

Trevor however, is taking a completely different approach.

He’s going to show you how you can run your membership course WITHOUT having a website.

Instead, he’ll show you how you can do this with a Facebook group, which means that you can started with pretty much zero expenses. (I would still personally recommend you to get hosting/domain and setup your own website, but you don’t have to with this method if you don’t want to)

Trevor will also mention a few free websites where you can put some content, if you want.

They will also, of course, tell you how to get traffic (and sales) to your new site.

And yes, the traffic method is free.

I’m also going to give you some additional free methods you can use to get traffic to your offer.
Summary:

I know for a fact that this works, because I have a Passive Income Machine myself running 24/7 that only requires 3-4 hours of work per month, and i’m making around $800-$1200/month from it.

It’s an excellent way of getting some passive income, and it’s WAY less work than you probably think to get up and running.

If you want to start making some pretty decent extra money every month without really doing much at all..this course is for you.

Passive Income Machine review – Upsells:
OTO1 – DFY 12 Products $97
OTO1 DS – DFY 6 Products $47
OTO2 – Case Studies & Advanced Training $27
OTO2 DS – No Case Studies – Just Advanced Training $17
OTO3 – Licence Rights 100% commission throughout the funnel $47
OTO3 DS – Licence Rights @ 80% Commission throughout the funnel (100% on FE) $27

Buy-Now.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60