You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Steemit Auto Posting Tool HUGE for Steemit Adoption - Awesome New Tool

in #passive6 years ago (edited)

So I came upon your post and I took the opportunity of setting it up, I have set up my YouTube to go with it I have also started promoting it but was wondering if it would be ok to use some of the scripts on their site for further promotion? please let me know!

Sort:  

Sorry not really clear what your asking. What other scripts are you referring to?

I mean what's written about the app!

Posted using Partiko Android

I take it you have no idea!

Posted using Partiko Android

Not following wjat your asking about whichbis why i asked you to clarify. Are you talking about twitter and instagram?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am talking about the description of what Share 2 Steem is. I am simply asking if it's ok to use some of what is written on the page to promote the app since it's explained so well, instead of using my own words?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64