You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing my passive income: First Nexo Dividend

I have been following some dividend tokens and I was also one of the ICO investors in Spectre. I sold my SXDT 2 months ago when it started mooning all of a sudden.. But i don't remember getting any airdrops, did we have to follow some steps in order to be eligible for the airdrop?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

its not airdrops, it is a dividend as well... I only put in 1 eth so its not huge but I am getting 0.007 ish every week now
If you have more sxdt then check it on https://rewards.spectre.ai/login

Thanks for sharing the link, although it did not had any option to sign up but I did manage to dig deep and figure out that we required to do KYC in order to get the dividends

Posted using Partiko Android

yep, I went through the KYC for both Spectre and NExo

Yes, I will be checking out how much in dividends are being paid for both and then maybe buy some coins

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63