You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing my passive income: First Nexo Dividend

Unfortunately I am in America and not at all an accredited investor.... but I like the way you're thinking there:

not being one of the rich does not mean I cannot act like them

I've been saying that to so many people but I mostly get the you're crazy look for it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

that is a real shame, I do not get the accredited investor rule... Being rich does not make you any smarter.
But its them protecting their own right. They make it harder for the common man to act like them

There are other things we can do... like taking advantage of 401k's and dividend paying whole life insurancees. But yeah it's truely a shame

yea, in the end it should be your own choice what you do with your money

Yeah for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61