Passive Income Is actually Easy to get For Some People

in #passiveincome6 years ago (edited)

Seedlings-on-Money.jpg
image source: http://soberfinance.com/passive-income/

First I want to say that I am not 100% sure about this. I'm just going to write what's on my mind and what I observed. Why did I say passive income is easy for others?

Well I'm not saying it is very easy, I'm saying that it could be easy depending on your attitude or personality. It takes a lot of hard work to get to the top and to chill while you are still earning. I can also say that the internet gave us so much opportunity to gain passive income fast. Social medias like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram can be used for earning passively. Based on my observation from my researches, online is the easiest way to build passive income.

instagramm-clipart-social-media-pencil-and-in-color-instagramm-social-logos.jpg

image source:http://www.artisticquiltdesign.com/social-logos/instagramm-clipart-social-media-pencil-and-in-color-instagramm-social-logos/

Back to the topic, Passive income can be easy depending on your passion. For example, Youtubers: Gamers and Vloggers. It is just sad to think that other people may have difficulty achieving passive income by using Vlogging Platforms. Some of us are afraid of camera and afraid of people watching. Believe me, I know this I used to play on stage several times and people say I always do a great job although I am still afraid.

Plus, If you're going to make a vlog or be a youtuber, I strongly recommend that you must love what you're doing or else you might end up wasting your time.

Although your passion is not the only solution. Some businessman on youtube said "Sometimes you have to do what you hate". I agree on that statement. I am not really passionate about what I'm doing. I don't even like bitcoin stuffs and other cryptocurrencies but I need to do what I hate for me to learn. I learned a lot from it and I'm also continuously earning. It's not that much but at least I can call it passive income. I didn't even need to invest in cryptocurrencies.

I am not saying that you should praise me for what I did it is actually nothing compared to others and I'm also nothing to steemit community. Honestly, I suck at almost everything even in writing but that must not stop us from learning.

I just want to add:

It is easy build up passive income if you are shameless, know lots of things, you have connections and you have willpower. Specifically it is easy if you are already rich cause lower class people like us will have difficulty doing the first step. Take the landlord's child as an example. All he/she need to do is inherit it or maybe he/she is already earning a part from his/her parents, using the farmers to gain profit while they are starving.


I'm sorry if this blog may disappoint you but this is what I learned.
Still hard working and working smart is the key to success.

Sort:  

Tnx for the tips. Upvoted

Good tips, friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60859.14
ETH 2917.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61