Password lost and found <3 ! The post that saves me!

in #password6 years ago

Hi!!
I want to share with all of u my sad experience haha.
I thought i had lost my acount but fortunly i can recover it TODAY!
I will leave here a link for a post that was my salvation.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@amariajose838/como-recuperar-una-contrasena
Thanks @amariajose838 (Graciassssss <3 )

Here the story:

Today i open steemit ( i thought i had closed my sesion on it) and there it was my account open, but the problem continous because i lost my password.
And then i decided to investigate a little and found that post that explain how to look on your chrome save passwords ( remember my english is a bit spaninglish hehe ) and i got it! <3
I want to share my happines with all, and let you now that i will start posting things again. Photos, drawings, some videos, some profile of artists that i love, etc.
Big hugs for all! And never loose the hope ! hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75