We All Have One V, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #past6 years ago

…continued… from part 1, part 2, part 3 and part 4


500_F_51665678_s6zRDEcMGVzgmI1elaONALZnsjLHAHct.jpg
[Source]

As I would be given a perfect excuse to make this lady leave, I felt drawn again to her and I started kissing her. I stopped removing her panties and she asked me that time why I had to stop. I told her I don’t want to. When I resumed again with the kisses and removing of her panties, she asked me why I changed my mind, I couldn’t give her answer; I just kept with the kissing. The kissing was intense and I think it got to her more. Maybe it made her remember someone she shouldn’t have, but I was alert to look for that excuse just to make her leave, because I know the more she stayed, the more I would struggle to desist from having sex with her.

The perfect moment came and while still kissing her intensely, divine providence came into play and she called the name of another guy while I was right on her; kissing and smooching, without the sex though. I LEAPED and looked her deep in the eyes and she knew she just messed up. I stood up, buttoned her shirt for her and told her to leave. She begged for several minutes and deep down I wanted to have her back in my arms but I wanted the excuse since I had that nudge not to have sex with her.


pexels-photo-347023.jpeg
[Source]

After threatening her that I would leave the hotel room to book for another and also repay her hotel money, she finally left. Deep in her eyes, she didn’t want to, and a part of me already forgave her, but I wanted to stick to that feeling of staying clear of having sex with her. She left and I heaved a sigh of relief and a bit of accomplishment; knowing I didn’t have sex with her and also a feeling of guilt; knowing she was human after all and I left her hanging.

While I was in camp, she chatted with me and I responded. We spoke and I gave her updates. She told me something I will never forget in my life. She said I am one of the luckiest guys she has ever come across because I didn’t have sex with her. That statement left a lot of questions in my heart and till date, I never understood what she meant by that. Was she living with HIV? Was she diabolical? Was she a marine spirit? Was she evil? I was glad I listened to that urge never to have sex with her and I thank God that perfect excuse came to make her leave.

…to be continued…


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Struggling is a big thing whose struggle is as fast as he can, and without your sexual intercourse, the struggle that day was intense and the woman's struggle was more than that but it was more than you could achieve the success of the woman. And your excuse has come to work.

The woman held that you would meet her in the end, but the struggle that you did not have to fuck you, because you are wrong, you have been discouraged from fucking, the woman is hopeless

Well not having sex with her is good as you are not fully prepaired to take on her. But you taking her compliment that she gave in negative wsy. If I assume she must be praising you for not expkoiting her body...may be she would have into many relation and everytime the men ditch her after having all the physical stuff...you are the one who refused to have sex....may be she had seen the better of you ..who respect and dont take girls as a thing to use

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats good if somehow due to excuses he avoided from sex. It was a better decision to said her to leave the room,as she was property of someone else. Also because she was claiming for other guy.

You are saved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87