You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile Guide: A Look Into The Games Currencies

in #pathofexile6 years ago (edited)

Holy Moly, this game has a ton of crap currencies, and you explain how to use that to the best advantage to enjoy gameplay time. Very thorough.

This game is still on my wishlist. I gave up playing MMO's a long time ago after Elder Scrolls Online would no longer boot on my laptop when I was forced to update to windows10. It can't use/read the graphics card to run the proper version of directx anymore, it requires a newer CPU I guess.

If I can upgrade to a better system, I will check it out. In the meantime, I am enjoying Nintendo Switch games, which runs flawlessly.

Sort:  

I hope you do at some point! This game just has developers who care more than most these days. They know when they let down the player base and they just want do better when that happens. Every time you hear them speak you just know they want to be proud of what they do.

Next league is in 17 day and it just looks crazy! I think they really outdid themselves this time. Get go back in time change the layout of a temple then complete that temple in the games present day trying loot and plunder it! Will have to see how they execute it but it sounds amazing. I forget how many different kinds of rooms the temple could have in the 11 possible slots. It’s a lot!

I spent some time today outside getting dirty doing some planting in some starter trays. Been to many years. Made a bit of a mess. Was at least nice to do again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85