You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Item Resellers In Video Games Add Value?

in #pathofexile6 years ago

None of the games I have played have currency like this.

I know people have played with it in minecraft, usually using diamonds as the payment. I've just never played it that way.

It's coming up for me in the server I am joining though. :) You just reminded me that I have to come up with a store myself... Crap. Ha!

Sort:  

It's been forever. I want stay it as "jail" style mc server where you had currency just dollars and you could sell or buy things to npc or other players. Granted in that style of gameplay you still did not have something like an auction house.

For that they tended to be pvp server in the jail areas and people would often just demand half your diamonds or they "offer" to buy them off you cheap or just kill you and take them lol. Ah nothing like "paying" for protection in that kind of server. I was never very good at pvp.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85