You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Item Resellers In Video Games Add Value?

in #pathofexile6 years ago (edited)

The PoE trading system is really special really. A lot of good players just set-up live notifications on poe.trade for an easily sellable item (mostly jewels), buy them from newer players under far below market price and resell for a lot greater value. I don't really like to do this though, because I rather farm the currency then to play a Trading Simulator 2018 :P
The only thing I did this way was buying divination cards for an Atziri's Disfavour, I could buy it under like 1.5ex of the market price this way lol.

P.S. I have a gambling addiction when it comes to linking stuff lol
P.S. #2 INCURSION LEAGUE HYPE :D

Sort:  

Me and linking things never go so well so I tend to stay away if I can. I looted an Inpulsa’s Broken Heart the other day. Made it 6 socket (1 green, 5 blue) and gave it a couple of tries before tossing it up on market hehe. It didn’t have best roll on it anyways but I upscale it a bit before selling and made a further little profit of what I put into it.

I’ve never been heavy on trying farm for pure currency I just toss whatever I find up. I really do need get around to a build that focus on card/currency/ chaos recipe farming.

Speaking of incursion league hype I can’t wait for that!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91