You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Running Merciless Labyrinth On My Champion

in #pathofexile5 years ago

So I missed Matt’s tag, but found my way here eventually. This post had me smiling, because I can actually picture the scenario in my head now.

The traps are scary! At least for nooby me back in my baby league. I was quite stressed out by the timed spikes! I will expect more to come. Your post reminded me of another observation I noticed today, my character runs so slow! This was when a new pal joined me to his party. It really shows the big difference. Will need to address that at some point. :)

I found the hidden room observation interesting too. Who would have thought a few months ago that I’d enjoy reading these gaming posts. Hope you post more.

Sort:  

Flame Dash can be an early game fun one to get at level 10 for movement speed.

I’ll check that out, I need some perma-speed! It’s the one area I’ve not cared much about, until I was listening to this arrogant player on a voice channel telling everyone to ‘keep up’. He wasn’t very nice, he was telling his party they just needed to look pretty while he was the hero. But it wasn’t until I could compare with my new pal that I could appreciate the difference. I’m way past level 10 and still moving like a turtle.

I just play solo. So I never deal with those kinds of people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85