You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Leveling Up An alt!

in #pathofexile6 years ago

I've loved the summoner, but I'm real sick of being squishy. I'm thinking of going the opposite direction, and building a char designed to get hit.
I'm thinking tempest shield, molten shield, reckoning, vengeance, heavy resistances, melee attackers take damage, conductivity and/or flammability with blasphemy support etc.
Good for packs, but perhaps challenging for bosses. I'm thinking, as I'll be standing still a lot, maybe some channeling. Start off with lightning tendrils and see where the mood takes me :)

Sort:  

Ya, I’m hoping a Kaom’s Heart will help once I get enough for it. I’m using a 2h that’s a 5link so I don’t need a chest with sockets on it. Kaom’s is +500 life.
http://www.pathofexile.com/trade/search/Incursion/A3DZc5

I know there jewels with minion taunt and blind on them as well. Just never any for sale that have things I want. I think that solve things as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83