Sort:  

9Gigs patch 0.o

@supersoju, make sure you patch before the race! And don't worry about this error. Apparently everyone is getting it and it will be fixed soon.

image.png

They have fixed that error so it should be ok.
In the few first hours of the league player can experience some disconnections just to find themselves in a queue, due to the pressure on servers

Eeek; hope we will be able to play without too many problems.

@linnyplant; I'm trying to avoid replying to you directly too many times because I don't want those bots following me again lol. But thanks for the heads up; I was worried I would have trouble downloading the game but it worked perfectly. OMG; just saw a notification in game that someone was the first to reach level 69 in HC!

Damn. Might be a who has the fastest internet? race.

hahaha I have fast internet.....but just not the time to play it now....or maybe I can squeeze a couple of levels before I head out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.59
ETH 3560.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17