You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Atlas Objectives, Spectre pets and looking manly

in #pathofexile5 years ago

How is your hardcore witch coming along? My big hurdle is Avarius, that big yellow bastard. He's taken almost every HC scalp I've brought against him.

Sort:  

I haven't dared play her Matt. I will only play her when I know I have clear head space and contiguous time. So I leave her for the weekend. I'm just working on challenges and learning more about the game on my softcore account for now. I'll give you an update once I do another session with her. I'm deliberately selective when I play her. When I'm not focused she's more likely to die.

She is going to die; it's only a question of when. Good instincts though. I've lost a few chars by having a couple of glasses of wine and deciding to have a bit of a session.

I know she’ll die, so I am trying to get as much time I can get with her. Judging how I still don’t pay attention in SC, I don’t want to lose DoNotDieLinny from silly mistakes of my own doing. I like the anticipation of it too tbh. I kinda see it as ‘special time’ I reward myself, while SC is the churn. :)

'special time'? lol you are one odd one Linny.

I don’t want to lose DoNotDieLinny from silly mistakes of my own doing

You know it is bound to happen and you will have that fun moment of asking yourself 'why' over and over.

LOL sounds like something I would do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81