You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry to @mattclarke’s 24 HC SSF PoE Race!

in #pathofexile5 years ago (edited)

About time you posted; I was wondering whether you had found another open bar this Friday evening.

Regardless of where she ends up, I've been completely in awe of her grit and speed of learning the game. She's a true gamer gal at heart, and I plan to write her into my novel! hehe.

Awww you are too kind; but don't you mean 'Gamer Cat'?

Soju is the mastermind; I'm just her slave.

I hope she continues to play the Synthesis League so we can earn the next tier of rewards for the 24 challenges.

Oh my; 24 challenges; that will be a tough one. But we can only try.

So supersoju, do not even think about pregnancies during the race!! lol

Speaking of pregnancies; I am currently at 12 kids with number 13 on the way. If I need some motivation for the PoE race; maybe I ought to raise a few more kids til I feel the need to bash some zombies up. The most annoying kids are the one that make a mess and you stop whatever you are doing to discipline them. Then after getting them to clean the mess and you continue what you were doing earlier; they go off outside the house or around the corner to make another mess thinking they can do it without you knowing. grrrrrrr....zombie time.

Okay; time to feed the boss before the race.
Aunty Linny is counting on you Soju.

Sort:  

Soju's become a black cat?! Seriously, NO babysitting or disciplining your digital children during the race! I need you to focus dammit and beat the grizzlies (@moon32walker) above! But don't worry, we have an extra ally in @nvisible now. hehehehe But I'll be tracking your levelling closely.

lol I have no skills in drawing; that skill was taken by my older siblings. So black cat it is. =D

Focus is something I am not going to have today lol. I'm telling you; you have the ability to beat them yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68321.07
ETH 3570.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18