You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: Atlas Objectives, Spectre pets and looking manly

in #pathofexile5 years ago

Those are some pretty big cats; are you sure they are cats?

Lol you and your hideouts. With your enthusiasm and determination; I have no doubt you will find that very rare Glacial Hideout.

LOL What in the world are you wearing. Just when I thought my bucket was bad.

There are daily Atlas objectives that you can do.

I didn’t know this. I’ve seen the cogs around the map but I thought it was just related to the quest to show you where you need to go next. I didn’t think it was a daily thing; I never checked it daily so I would not have noticed the change. Thanks for letting me know!!! I am in need of Sulphites; now I know what to look out for.

Also, to meet the 20 corrupted map challenge, you need to corrupt each map with the Vaal orb.

I’m wondering; does using just the vaal fragments to go into vaal count? Would be a cheaper way and quicker way to meet the challenge.

But if you were to be playing Solo Self Found, you can actually use a Vaal Orb Vendor recipe to get the Vaal Orbs you need. That's 1 Vaal fragment + 7 Vaal gems.

I didn’t know about this recipe; I had only done the vaal gems without the fragment. There are many recipes out there; I only use a few; or try to. There is one that is taking up a lot of my stash space; where you have a unique item and you sell it with a matching normal, magic and rare item to get chance orbs x 5. At the start it was easy to manage and find the items; but now with so many unique items with odd names; I’m starting to think to just rid of them to make room. The stats are not that great to be keeping them anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81