타이포그라피 미

in #pati6 years ago (edited)

미-타이포그라피2.jpg

<미의 기준> 전시에서 쓸 이미지를 만들었다.

아름다움은 다양하고 절대적인 기준 따위 없다.

페미니즘을 이야기 하고 외모지상주의를 꼬집는 이야기를 한다.

나는 이제 아주 아~무렇게나 하고 다니지만, 아직도 자신의 코르셋을 깨지 못한 사람들과
외모지상주의에 갇혀있는 사람들이 많다. 슬프다.

나는 지금 매우 만족하며 살고 있다. 나의 몸이 좋고 나의 얼굴이 좋고 나의 스타일이 좋다.
나를 긍정하게 되면 자신감이 생기고 적극적으로 나를 더 실험하게 된다. 즐겁다.

나의 코르셋 벗기는 노브라부터 시작이다. 노브라-숏컷-염색-삭발-과감한 화장-드랙
이렇게 왔다. 아, 행복해!

Sort:  

Congratulations @abcuy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59